CD Projekt RED & GOG.com Conference 7pm GMT

by collect1
0 comment

Developers of The Witcher Series, CD Projekt RED and GOG.com are doing a press conference later on. At this press conference we will hear about The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt and the future of GOG.com.

“If you think you’ve seen it all, we hope we’ll make you think again,” said Marcin Iwiński, CD PROJEKT’s co-founder. “This year’s conference is going to be really special, as we’ll be unveiling details about the much anticipated Witcher 3: Wild Hunt and its Collector’s Edition, and also taking a look at how what you love about GOG.com can be made even better,” Iwiński added.

So check out this great event at 7pm UK time / 11am Pacific (2pm Eastern time). The show is embedded below for your viewing pleasure.

You may also like

This theme is perfect for blogs and excellent for online stores, news, magazine or review sites. Buy Soledad now!

Stay connect with us

Copyright @2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by PenciDesign